A Word A Week Challenge-Orange

So I was looking through photos for a glimpse of Istanbul post (which is coming) and I realized I had a lot of orange photo so I decided that I had to participate in the Word A Week Challenge .  All of these photos were taken while Alex and I were in Istanbul back in March 2012.

Apple Tea at an Ottoman Restaurant
Apple Tea at an Ottoman Restaurant
Oranges at the Market
Oranges at the Market
Spices at the Grand Bazaar
Spices at the Grand Bazaar
Local Honey
Local Honey
Turkish Glass Lamps
Turkish Glass Lamps
Basilica Cistern
Basilica Cistern

I never realized how much orange there was in Istanbul.  It is such a vibrant and colorful city, so full of life and I know Alex and I cannot wait to go back!

Leave a Reply

