Quick update from Thailand.

20131109-084159.jpg

I wanted to give you, our readers, a quick update on what is going on over here in South East Asia. We are at the movement in Bangkok Thailand, We have been here for one full day already and love it! Have eaten a ridiculous amount of food already but there should be more to come as we head for the Chatuchak market!

So I wanted to write a post everyday on our trip so you can follow us as we travel. The problem is my computer adapter got zapped and my computer decided to stop recognizing my battery. All which can be fixed luckily but I have to go to an apple store when we get back. I can still use my phone for now but most of the photos will have to come later. We will be posting photos on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter however so you can always check some photos out there!

The trip thus far is amazing! Still a long ways to go. I might keep doing quick post like this on my phone but nothing big. That will have to come when my computer is fixed. Keep following our pursuit for adventure!

20131109-084128.jpg

Leave a Reply

